Events | Faire Montréal

Events

Projects regularly organize events. Be part of the action and participate. 

Events

17 Nov to 20 May

Cité Mémoire : Une activité à faire à Montréal

Date: From Saturday, November 17, 2018 to Monday, May 20, 2019

Time:
Created by the project Montréal en Histoires
6 Jan to 10 Mar

Dimanches trad du parc Maisonneuve

Date: From Sunday, January 6, 2019 to Sunday, March 10, 2019

Time: 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Created by the project La Chasse-Balcon
15 Feb

Atelier Brainstorming : Animer efficacement un remue-méninges

Date: Friday, February 15, 2019

Time: 8:30AM to 12:30PM
16 Feb

Gratuit- Aprèski #5: Andres Velilla/Jan Pinkowski/Othman/Baya

Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019

Time: 2:30PM to 10:00PM
Created by the project La pente à neige
18 Feb

Entretien Brave avec Mylène Paquette

Date: Monday, February 18, 2019

Time: 5:30PM to 8:30PM
19 Feb

Atelier Visualisation des données

Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Time: 8:30AM to 12:30PM
19 Feb

Écoresponsabilité : l’économie comportementale et les «Nudges»

Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Time: 12:15PM to 1:45PM
20 Feb

Servir le citoyen grâce aux données ouvertes

Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Time: 5:30PM to 8:00PM
Created by the initiative je fais mtl
22 Feb

Noco 1st Open House

Date: Friday, February 22, 2019

Time: 3:00PM to 11:00PM
Created by the project Nomad Coliving
23 Feb

CODE Avenir : Expériences - Ateliers - Conférences

Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019

Time: 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Created by the project Printemps numérique
26 Feb

Les écoles scandinaves: un modèle inspirant

Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Time: 8:30AM to 11:30AM
Created by the project Transforme ta ville
27 Feb

Mini8 | Impact Gaps Canvas - Cartographier son écosystème

Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Time: 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Created by the project Esplanade
28 Feb

Atelier Design thinking : Expérimenter la méthode

Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019

Time: 9:00AM to 5:00PM
4 Mar to 8 Mar
4 Mar to 8 Mar